top of page

Club Leadership

The Executive Board 2024



President: Hannah Bingham

Vice President: Anne Callies

Secretary: Victoria McCoy

Treasurer: Karl Rand


Committee Chairs:

Web Page and Social Media: Victoria McCoy

Speaker Engagement Chair &

Go Team Leader: Dina Feldman-Scarr

Membership Committee Chair: Hannah Bingham

Political Action: Wendy Gelernter

Note: Members please contact the club email if you are interested in serving on 

any of the above committees.

Image 1.jpg
bottom of page